• We thank everyone who shared photos for Camp-In and sent in their votes for people's choice awards.

    Winners via the people's votes are Sheepa Bansal, Eddie Griffin, Jessica Fouche and Angela Smith.

    Special prizes were awarded during the April 17 camp-in program to Douglas Morrill, Irene Malinoff, Shelby Fladland and Christie Eppler.

    Congratulations to everyone! Join the latest contest today!